Love - Reel To Real 1974

[Deluxe Version, 2015]

01. Time Is Like A River
02. Stop The Music
03. Who Are You
04. Good Old Fashion Dream
05. Which Witch Is Which
06. With A Little Energy
07. Singing Cowboy
08. Be Thankful For What You Got
09. You Said You Would
10. Busted Feet
11. Everybody's Gotta Live
12. Do It Yourself (Outtake)
13. I Gotta Remember (Outtake)
14. Somebody (Outtake)
15. You Gotta Feel It (Outtake)
16. With A Little Energy (Alternate Mix)
17. Busted Feet (Alternate Mix)
18. You Said You Would (Single Mix)
19. Stop The Music (Alternate Take)
20. Graveyard Hop (Studio Rehearsal)
21. Singing Cowboy (Alternate Take)
22. Everybody's Gotta Live (Electric Version)
23. Wonder People (I Do Wonder) (Studio Rehearsal)
You must either reply or click 'Thank You' to see the hidden information contained here.
Nemate dovoljno prava da biste videli skrivene podatke sadržane ovde.